Partcipating Sites

ARMR Participating Sites

ARMR is currently enrolling patients at :

Mayo Clinic Phoenix, Arizona

Principal Investigators: David W. Dodick, MD, FRCP, FACP, FAHS
Todd J. Schwedt, MD, MSCI, FAHS

Registry Coordinator: Teri Radam, CCRP

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth) Houston, Texas

Principal Investigators: Mark Burish, MD

Registry Coordinator: Elena Viverette, MS, RN

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center - Lebanon, NH

Principal Investigators: Dr. Stewart Tepper, MD, FAHS

Registry Coordinator: Kendra Hebert

University of Colorado Denver

Principal Investigators: Marius Birlea, MD

Registry Coordinator: Alexa Vareldzis

Thomas Jefferson University Headache Center - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Principal Investigators:  Dr. Nicole M. Spare, D.O.

Registry Coordinator: Ashley Liautaud
Mary Hopkins

Georgetown University Medical Center - Washington, DC

Principal Investigators:  Dr. Jessica Ailani, MD
Dr. Carrie Dougherty, MD

Registry Coordinator:  Christopher Gough

DENT - Buffalo, New York

Principal Investigators: Lazlko Mechtler, MD

Registry Coordinator: Katrina Bower, BS

University of Utah

Principal Investigators: Kathleen Digre, MD

Registry Coordinator: Heidi Yuan